Home » Uncategorized » Searching for…something

Searching for…something

This is my first post and, to be honest, I have no idea what I’m doing here. I think I’m stuck in a rut and am very close to a very heavy meltdown. Writing about it might do me good so…here I am! I’ll try to be positive and not let my anger and insecurities dominate my spectrum of emotions. In order to achieve tranquility I think I must first gain control over my emotions and only then will I be able to see things clearly. How do I do that though? Every time I try to get a hold of myself, it seems to be working for a while. However, after some time I realize I’m back where I started – nowhere – and I don’t even know how it happened! I’m trying to avoid that from happening again so I’ll use this blog as a tool that will help me transform from who I am now into someone I see myself becoming in the future (hopefully all goes as planed!).

Leave a Reply

